Blog Categories
Latest News

Friday, 26/10/2018

Strictly Braces

Wednesday, 10/10/2018

Halloween Accessories for Men

Monday, 08/10/2018

Christmas Bow Ties

Tuesday, 28/08/2018

Men's Braces Frequently Asked Questions

Tuesday, 21/08/2018

What Should I Consider When Choosing Trouser Braces?

Blog Archives

 

 

Gents Shop News

Friday, 26 October 2018  |  Admin
Strictly Braces

Over recent weeks it has been a delight to see so many trouser braces / suspenders being worn by this year’s Strictly dancers. Strictly Braces – Gorgeous, Simply Gorgeous. 

Wednesday, 10 October 2018  |  Admin
Halloween Accessories for Men

We have some spectacular Halloween accessories for men including our skull and crossbone braces for trousers or skull cufflinks. 

 

Monday, 8 October 2018  |  Admin
Christmas Bow Ties

Our Christmas bow ties are now back in stock and available to purchase.

Tuesday, 28 August 2018  |  Admin
Men's Braces Frequently Asked Questions

These are frequently asked questions with answers all about men's braces. Keep checking it as we will keep adding to the list.

Tuesday, 21 August 2018  |  Admin
What Should I Consider When Choosing Trouser Braces?

This guide helps you make informed choices about which mens braces to buy, particularly when choosing a pair of braces to wear or which to give as a gift.


Page 1 of 2    (6 Posts)
Gents Shop
Free UK Delivery Over £35
Next Working Day Delivery Option
Quality Products Low Prices